our locations

Gunderson’s is committed to providing you with the best we can offer in personalized service, distinctive craftsmanship and the most breathtaking selection of diamonds, fine jewelry, timepieces and gifts.

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 a.m – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Location

Lakeport Commons
4830 Sergeant Road
Sioux City, IA 51106

(712) 255-7229
(800) 444-4431

Connect With Us

Brian Gunderson, CGA/GG

Owner/CEO

Brian.Gunderson@Gundersons.com

Breanne Demers, CGA/GG

President/COO

Breanne.Demers@Gundersons.com

Laurie Byrne, A. J. P.

Assistant Manager

Laurie.Byrne@gundersons.com

Deb Willer

Sales Professional

Deb.Willer@Gundersons.com

Brad Gunderson

Sales Professional

Brad.Gunderson@Gundersons.com

Alysa Karr

Sales Professional

Alysa.Karr@Gundersons.com

Janelle Tentinger

Sales Professional

Janelle.Tentinger@gundersons.com

Nancy Lira

Sales Assistant

Nancy.Lira@gundersons.com

Bill Betz

Jeweler

Bill.Betz@Gundersons.com

Harry Granzow

Watchmaker

Harry.Granzow@Gundersons.com

Dave Threlkeld

Watchmaker

Dave.Threlkeld@gundersons.com

Hours of Operation

Monday: 10:00 a.m – 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Thursday: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 6:00 p.m.

Location

Village Pointe
17255 Davenport St. #111
Omaha, NE 68118

(402) 935-6332

Connect With Us

Samantha Bergmann

Manager

Samantha.Bergmann@gundersons.com

Cody Alwin

Assistant Manager

Cody.Alwin@gundersons.com

Jessica Conley

Office/Sales Assistant

Jessica.Conley@gundersons.com

Jodi Epstein

Sales Professional

Jodi.Epstein@gundersons.com

Mark Glowicki

Sales Professional

Mark.Glowicki@Gundersons.com

Christina Fournier

Sales Professional

Christina.Fournier@Gundersons.com

Carolyn Warnke

Sales Professional

Carolyn.Warnke@Gundersons.com

Vincent Frisina

Sales Professional

Vincent.Frisina@gundersons.com

Lexi Bussart

Sales Professional

Lexi.Bussart@Gundersons.com

Neal Henderson

Jeweler

Neal.Henderson@Gundersons.com

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 a.m – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Location

Bridges at 57th
2109 W. 57th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

(605) 338-9060

Connect With Us

Mark Johnson

Manager

Mark.Johnson@gundersons.com

Eli Stokkan

Office & Sales Professional

Eli.Stokkan@gundersons.com

Russ Sturm

Sales Professional

Russ.Sturm@gundersons.com

David Stensrud

Sales Professional

David.Stensrud@Gundersons.com

Jody Johnson

Sales Professional

Jody.Johnson@Gundersons.com

Shelbi Conover, GG/CGA

Sales Professional

Shelbi.Conover@gundersons.com

Hannah Bauer

Sales Professional

Hannah.Bauer@gundersons.com

Tom Garner, GG

Master Goldsmith

Tom.Garner@Gundersons.com

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 a.m – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Location

Uptown and Main
5601 28th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104

(701) 532-3020

Connect With Us

Samantha Bergmann

Manager

Samantha.Bergmann@gundersons.com

Katie Goetz

Office/Sales Assistant

Katie.Goetz@gundersons.com

Raven Jensen

Sales Professional

Raven Jensen@gundersons.com

Mirela Celikovic

Sales Professional

Mirela.Celikovic@gundersons.com

Alice Bjerk

Sales Professional

Alice.Bjerk@Gundersons.com

Kirstin Viland

Jeweler

Kirstin.Viland@Gundersons.com

our locations

Gunderson’s is committed to providing you with the best we can offer in personalized service, distinctive craftsmanship and the most breathtaking selection of diamonds, fine jewelry, timepieces and gifts.

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 a.m – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Location

Lakeport Commons
4830 Sergeant Road
Sioux City, IA 51106

(712) 255-7229
(800) 444-4431

Connect With Us

Brian Gunderson, CGA/GG

President

Email

Breanne Wittrock, CGA/GG

Vice President

Email

Laurie Byrne, A. J. P.

Assistant Manager

Email

Deb Miller

Sales Professional

Email

Brad Gunderson

Sales Professional

Email

Alysa Karr

Sales Professional

Email

Janelle Tentinger

Sales Professional

Email

Nancy Lira

Sales Assistant

Email

Bill Betz

Jeweler

Email

Harry Granzow

Watchmaker

Email

Dave Threlkeld

Watchmaker

Email

Hours of Operation

Monday: 10:00 a.m – 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Thursday: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 6:00 p.m.

Location

Village Pointe
17255 Davenport St. #111
Omaha, NE 68118

(402) 935-6332

Connect With Us

Samantha Bergmann

Manager

Email

Cody Alwin

Assistant Manager

Email

Jessica Conley

Office/Sales Assistant

Email

Jodi Epstein

Sales Professional

Email

Mark Glowicki

Sales Professional

Email

Christina Fournier

Sales Professional

Email

Carolyn Warnke

Sales Professional

Email

Vincent Frisina

Sales Professional

Email

Neal Henderson

Jeweler

Email

Lexi Bussart

Jeweler

Email

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 a.m – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Location

Bridges at 57th
2109 W. 57th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

(605) 338-9060

Connect With Us

Mark Johnson

Manager

Email

Eli Stokkan

Office & Sales Professional

Email

Russ Sturm

Sales Professional

Email

David Stensrud

Sales Professional

Email

Jody Johnson

Sales Professional

Email

Shelbi Conover, GG

Sales Professional

Email

Hannah Bauer

Sales Professional

Email

Tom Garner, GG

Master Goldsmith

Email

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 a.m – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Location

Uptown and Main
5601 28th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104

(701) 532-3020

Connect With Us

Samantha Bergmann

Manager

Email

Katie Goetz

Office/Sales Assistant

Email

Raven Jensen

Sales Professional

Email

Mirela Celikovic

Sales Professional

Email

Alice Bjerk

Sales Professional

Email

Kirstin Viland

Jeweler

Email