our locations

Gunderson’s is committed to providing you with the best we can offer in personalized service, distinctive craftsmanship and the most breathtaking selection of diamonds, fine jewelry, timepieces and gifts.

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 a.m – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Location

Lakeport Commons
4830 Sergeant Road
Sioux City, IA 51106

(712) 255-7229
(800) 444-4431

Connect With Us

Brian

Brian Gunderson, CGA/GG

Owner/CEO

Brian.Gunderson@Gundersons.com

Breanne

Breanne Demers, CGA/GG

President/COO

Breanne.Demers@Gundersons.com

Laurie

Laurie Byrne, A. J. P.

Assistant Manager

Laurie.Byrne@gundersons.com

deb

Deb Willer

Sales Professional

Deb.Willer@Gundersons.com

Brad

Brad Gunderson

Sales Professional

Brad.Gunderson@Gundersons.com

Alysa

Alysa Karr

Sales Professional

Alysa.Karr@Gundersons.com

Janelle

Janelle Tentinger

Sales Professional

Janelle.Tentinger@gundersons.com

nancy

Nancy Lira

Sales Assistant

Nancy.Lira@gundersons.com

bill

Bill Betz

Jeweler

Bill.Betz@Gundersons.com

Harry

Harry Granzow

Watchmaker

Harry.Granzow@Gundersons.com

David

Dave Threlkeld

Watchmaker

Dave.Threlkeld@gundersons.com

Hours of Operation

Monday: 10:00 a.m – 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 6:00 p.m.

Location

Village Pointe
17255 Davenport St. #111
Omaha, NE 68118

(402) 935-6332

Connect With Us

samantha

Samantha Bergmann

Manager

Samantha.Bergmann@gundersons.com

cody

Cody Alwin

Assistant Manager

Cody.Alwin@gundersons.com

Jodi

Jodi Epstein

Sales Professional

Jodi.Epstein@gundersons.com

mark

Mark Glowicki

Sales Professional

Mark.Glowicki@Gundersons.com

christina

Christina Fournier

Sales Professional

Christina.Fournier@Gundersons.com

carolyn

Carolyn Warnke

Sales Professional

Carolyn.Warnke@Gundersons.com

vincent

Vincent Frisina

Sales Professional

Vincent.Frisina@gundersons.com

lexi

Lexi Bussart

Sales Professional

Lexi.Bussart@Gundersons.com

Erinn Swanson

Office & Sales Professional

Erinn.Swanson@Gundersons.com

Neal

Neal Henderson

Jeweler

Neal.Henderson@Gundersons.com

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 a.m – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Location

Bridges at 57th
2109 W. 57th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

(605) 338-9060

Connect With Us

mark

Mark Johnson

Manager

Mark.Johnson@gundersons.com

eli

Eli Stokkan

Office & Sales Professional

Eli.Stokkan@gundersons.com

Russ

Russ Sturm

Sales Professional

Russ.Sturm@gundersons.com

david

David Stensrud

Sales Professional

David.Stensrud@Gundersons.com

shelbi

Shelbi Conover, GG/CGA

Sales Professional

Shelbi.Conover@gundersons.com

hannah

Hannah Bauer

Sales Professional

Hannah.Bauer@gundersons.com

Michelle Johnson

Sales Professional

Michelle.Johnson@gundersons.com

tom

Tom Garner, GG

Master Goldsmith

Tom.Garner@Gundersons.com

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 a.m – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Location

Uptown and Main
5601 28th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104

(701) 532-3020

Connect With Us

samantha

Samantha Bergmann

Manager

Samantha.Bergmann@gundersons.com

Katie

Katie Goetz

Office/Sales Assistant

Katie.Goetz@gundersons.com

Raven

Raven Jensen

Sales Professional

Raven.Jensen@gundersons.com

mirela

Mirela Celikovic

Sales Professional

Mirela.Celikovic@gundersons.com

alice

Alice Bjerk

Sales Professional

Alice.Bjerk@Gundersons.com

samantha

Samantha Koskey

Sales Professional

Samantha.Koskey@gundersons.com

kristin

Kirstin Viland

Jeweler

Kirstin.Viland@Gundersons.com

our locations

Gunderson’s is committed to providing you with the best we can offer in personalized service, distinctive craftsmanship and the most breathtaking selection of diamonds, fine jewelry, timepieces and gifts.

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 a.m – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Location

Lakeport Commons
4830 Sergeant Road
Sioux City, IA 51106

(712) 255-7229
(800) 444-4431

Connect With Us

Brian

Brian Gunderson, CGA/GG

President

Email

Breanne

Breanne Wittrock, CGA/GG

Vice President

Email

Laurie

Laurie Byrne, A. J. P.

Assistant Manager

Email

deb

Deb Miller

Sales Professional

Email

Brad

Brad Gunderson

Sales Professional

Email

Alysa

Alysa Karr

Sales Professional

Email

Janelle

Janelle Tentinger

Sales Professional

Email

nancy

Nancy Lira

Sales Assistant

Email

bill

Bill Betz

Jeweler

Email

Harry

Harry Granzow

Watchmaker

Email

David

Dave Threlkeld

Watchmaker

Email

Hours of Operation

Monday: 10:00 a.m – 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 6:00 p.m.

Location

Village Pointe
17255 Davenport St. #111
Omaha, NE 68118

(402) 935-6332

Connect With Us

samantha

Samantha Bergmann

Manager

Email

cody

Cody Alwin

Assistant Manager

Email

Jodi

Jodi Epstein

Sales Professional

Email

mark

Mark Glowicki

Sales Professional

Email

christina

Christina Fournier

Sales Professional

Email

carolyn

Carolyn Warnke

Sales Professional

Email

vincent

Vincent Frisina

Sales Professional

Email

Neal

Neal Henderson

Jeweler

Email

lexi

Lexi Bussart

Sales Professional

Email

Erinn Swanson

Office & Sales Professional

Email

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 a.m – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Location

Bridges at 57th
2109 W. 57th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

(605) 338-9060

Connect With Us

mark

Mark Johnson

Manager

Email

eli

Eli Stokkan

Office & Sales Professional

Email

Russ

Russ Sturm

Sales Professional

Email

david

David Stensrud

Sales Professional

Email

shelbi

Shelbi Conover, GG

Sales Professional

Email

hannah

Hannah Bauer

Sales Professional

Email

Michelle Johnson

Sales Professional

Email

tom

Tom Garner, GG

Master Goldsmith

Email

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:30 a.m – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Location

Uptown and Main
5601 28th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104

(701) 532-3020

Connect With Us

samantha

Samantha Bergmann

Manager

Email

Katie

Katie Goetz

Office/Sales Assistant

Email

Raven

Raven Jensen

Sales Professional

Email

mirela

Mirela Celikovic

Sales Professional

Email

alice

Alice Bjerk

Sales Professional

Email

samantha

Samantha Koskey

Sales Professional

Email

kristin

Kirstin Viland

Jeweler

Email